Sony is launching a new camera next week!

Sony is launching a new camera next week, and has made a teaser page live announcing that a “new camera is coming” on Wednesday. 

A YouTube Live video holding page, titled ‘New product announcement on September 28th, 2022 | Sony’, advises us to “Be ready for the announcement of the new camera September 28th, 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST / 23:00 JST” (which is 00:00 AEST on the following day, Thursday 29th).

Leave a Comment